Custom Blocks

If you've created a component that you would like to use across multiple screens in a project, you can save it as a Custom Block to reuse.

Save a Custom Block

To save a Custom Block:

  • Simply select the parent (highest-level) element of your creation in the Layout tree.
  • Click the menu '...' button next to the element name to launch a context menu.
  • Select the Save Custom Block option. Once saved, you can access your Custom Block on any screen in your project under the Saved tab in the component drawer.

Delete a Custom Block

To delete a Custom Block:

  • Click the '+' plus button next to Layout to open the component drawer.
  • Click Saved tab.
  • Click on the delete button (trash icon) to delete a previously saved Custom Block.

Did this page help you?